Your Inter Hotel Apolonia IS NOW CALLED
HOTEL APOLONIA Bordeaux Lac The ORIGINALS city

HOTEL APOLONIA Bordeaux Lac The ORIGINALS (Ex Inter Hotel Apolonia) 3 stars is located in the heart of the Bordeaux Lac center. A few minutes walk from the Parc des Expositions and the Palais des Congrès in Bordeaux.

HOTEL APOLONIA Bordeaux Lac The ORIGINALS (Ex Inter Hotel Apolonia) welcomes you 24 hours a day in a modern and warm setting. 72 rooms, bar and restaurant open from Monday to Friday noon, a meeting room at your disposal. New terrace, free and secure parking, free Wifi throughout the hotel and rooms.

Bordeaux Exposition Centre and Convention Centre

HOTEL APOLONIA Bordeaux Lac The ORIGINALS (Ex Inter Hotel Apolonia) is just a few minutes walk from the casino of Bordeaux and 20 minutes from the city center of Bordeaux by direct access by the Ligne C. tramway.

To choose HOTEL APOLONIA Bordeaux Lac The ORIGINALS (Ex Inter Hotel Apolonia) is to choose the proximity of the Bordeaux Congress Center and the Parc des Expositions of Bordeaux.

Bordeaux lac is a business district that combines buisness and leisure, especially since the opening of the new Bordeaux stadium the Matmut Atlantic since 2015.

Bordeaux Lake is also easy to access whether you are arriving form the Motorways A10, A62 or A63, just take exit 4 of the ring road. Bordeaux Lake offers great open space just 10 minutes from Bordeaux center, 15 minutes from Bordeaux-Merignac Aeroport and Bordeaux Saint Jean Train Station directly in 35 min by tramway.

Soirée Etape à partir de 95€

Soirée Etape à partir de 95€

Réservation uniquement au 05.56.50.50.00

Pour vos déplacements professionnels, profitez d'un forfait très avantageux. De 95€ à 135€ en fonction des périodes. La chambre, le dîner au re...

Voir toutes nos promotions

Inter Hotel Apolonia Bordeaux Lac DEVIENT Hotel The Originals Bordeaux Lac Apolonia

Hotel The Originals Bordeaux Lac Apolonia (Ex Inter Hotel Apolonia Bordeaux Lac) 3 étoiles est situé au coeur du centre hôtelier de Bordeaux Lac. A quelques minutes à pied du Parc des Expositions et du Palais des Congrès de Bordeaux.

Hotel The Originals Bordeaux Lac Apolonia (Ex Inter Hotel Apolonia Bordeaux Lac) vous accueil 24h/24 dans un cadre moderne et chaleureux. 72 chambres, bar et  restaurant ouvert du lundi au vendredi midi, une salle de réunion à votre disposition. Nouvelle terrasseparking gratuit et sécurisé, Wifi gratuit dans tout l'hôtel et les chambres.


Parc des Expositions & Palais des Congrès de Bordeaux Lac

Hotel The Originals Bordeaux Lac Apolonia (Ex Inter Hotel Apolonia Bordeaux Lac) se trouve à quelques minutes à pied du casino de Bordeaux et à 20 minutes du centre-ville de Bordeaux par un accès direct par le tramway Ligne C.

Choisir Hotel The Originals Bordeaux Lac Apolonia (Ex Inter Hotel Apolonia Bordeaux Lac), c'est choisir la proximité du Palais des Congrès de Bordeaux et du Parc des Expositions de Bordeaux.

Bordeaux lac est un quartier d’affaires qui allie activité et loisirs, notamment depuis l’ouverture du nouveau stade bordelais du Matmut Atlantic depuis 2015.

Accès facile depuis l'A10, l'A62 ou l'A63.

Hotel The Originals Bordeaux Lac Apolonia (Ex Inter Hotel Apolonia Bordeaux Lac) se trouve à la sortie 4c de la rocade. Situé à 15 minutes de route du centre de Bordeaux, à 20 minutes de l'aéroport Bordeaux-Mérignac et de la gare de Bordeaux Saint Jean, accessibles en 35 minutes avec le tramway C)